Contact info

Headoffice

Form & Refine I Denmark

Boeletvej 35
8680 Ry
Denmark

info@formandrefine.com

+ 45 26 22 21 54

Munich Office

Form & Refine I Munich

Oefelestrasse 10
81543 Munich
Germany

lasse@formandrefine.com

+ 49 175 22 90 130

Sales

We are born locally with a natural focus to nearby countries – however we aim to reach a global audience.

We have close collaborations to retailers and distributor partners, and we are continuously open to new partnerships and markets.

sales@formandrefine.com

+ 49 175 22 90 130

 

Marketing and Press Enquiry

We would welcome any opportunity in the field of marketing and press partnerships.

Get all the latest stories and general news – we are here to assist you.

helle@formandrefine.com

+ 45 29 84 29 78

Join our team

Are you up for a challenge with a working day never to be the same and want to change the course and success of our company through your talent then please get in contact with us.

We experience great growth since our humble start so we are always looking for talents sharing our purpose and passion.

info@formandrefine.com

Design Proposals

We are constantly exploring new designs and co-operations, so we would love to hear from you if you think that your product fits into our Design Philosophy and Company Vision.

Please write to us.

design@formandrefine.com

Press and catalogue

Showrooms

Showroom Helsinki

Pietarinkatu 16 A

00140 Helsinki

Finland

finland@formandrefine.com

+358 409 006 160

 

 

Dealers

      Agents

      Agent Finland

      Yvonne Catani

      Pietarinkatu 16A                                     

      00140 Helsinki                   

      Finland         

      finland@formandrefine.com

      +358 409 006 160

      Agent Netherlands

      Venus van Oostrom

      Minervalaan 71 hs

      1077 NS Amsterdam

      The Netherlands

      netherlands@formandrefine.com​​

      +31 641 808811

      Agent Austria

      Stefanie Bleil

      Rudolfsplatz 13 A

      1010 Wien,

      Austria

      s.bleil@frost-international.at

      +43 699 150 55006

      www.frost-international.at

       

      Agent Spain

      POUS furniture I with Joan and Mireia

      Plaça Maluquer i Salvador, nº10, 7º 1ª

      08401 Granollers, Barcelona

      Spain

      +651 741 079

      joan@pousfurniture.com